Long time no see and I really wanna come back to Vietnam

it’s been a while since I posted my last blog here (lol cause i just did it myself to read and comment & edit so i don’t really care that much) So this is the first day of March and I have two more months to get back to Vietnam. Somebody said that he didn’t wanna come back to Vietnam cause he sicked of his hometown, Hanoi, however, I think come back to Vietnam has many advantages cause I wanna go back to meet my family, my friends and especially my hometown (of course cause this is where I was born lol) Also, I sicked of being here, where my introvert person has become larger and larger, for almost whole day, I didn’t communicate to anyone, cause that’s simply I didn’t want to. I also had to meet with my nemesis lol (I don’t wanna say ou loud here cause it’s to mainstream if I do so) Also, I didn’t want to do anything such as comparing scores, doing assignments and also measuring stuffs cause I didn’t have any motivation to do so. What if I don’t wanna be an engineer, what if I don’t wanna have that much money when I graduate, or what if engineering life can pursue my livings afterwards. Haizz, so pissed off.

Leave a comment