A little update about my living here. 11/4/2016

So… I have been accepted to go to exchange study in Korea. What a beautiful day of my life. I think, after 2 years of spending time studying in boredom and I couldn’t know how to escape from that and right now, I can move to Korea to spend a whole year there studying, refreshing myself and eating lots of good food. I just cannot imagine how life can bring me such a good opportunity and I will take it for sure. Now I just have to wait for my summer job, if it’s done also, I will have nothing to regret about. Right now I’m on the process of ending my 2nd year. Yeah a little bit of disappointed when I couldn’t have the best knowledge to do things and I was scolded by my classmate, my brother that I always respect. I need to work harder to achieve my goals here. Moreover, I should study Korean so not to feeling strange here because Korea has a very different kind of language with us so I really should get used to knowing the word. Also now I’m having a new keyboard and I should have it right now because it’s a cheap deal and I’m still get used to typing this keyboard with struggling, but I think I can manage it well, it’s not so hard to manage it I suppose. Yeah I’m doing my resit exam on 15th Apr, I should at least get a 2 to higher up my score into 4, and then I would be free from pressures and stresses. Everything seems fine I guess and right now I don’t have so much things to worry about, just wanna live with this life with full expectations is okay. Because I know in the next 4 months, I will be in Korea for a whole year and I know I have to spend my time well there. Just half of the month more and I will complete my 2nd year. How gr8 is that? :3

Yeah still waiting for my summer job and preparing for the resit exam.

Leave a comment