A detritus… Once again

Just wanna write something after finishing the assignment for tomorrow test. Nothing’s special… just a little bit confusing and exhausted right now. I handed over the application for exchange study two days ago and it was good to be true. Well then I found out that some of my friends who are also interested in studying in Korea as well, at that time, I was a little bit worried because I was sure that the chance of getting admitted in the Korean school is less, so I had to write a cover letter to express my motivation into that Korean school and well…let’s just wait until that then. However, I have to wait for at least 2 months to get the result, and if I get admitted into the school but with some of them, I won’t be happy that much because I want to go to Korea because I want to escape from the ruin and chaotic situation here. Yeah well right now I don’t really have any more motivation than just go to Korea and continue to study there for a whole year and experience new things. I know that everything will have pros and cons but just don’t care and keep moving on, that’s okay. I used to wonder why this Korean school is new from the list, also in those recent years, there is no one from Automation Engineering field is going to apply to Korea, but when I’m interested in the school, many people also showed a lot of love into Korea like wtf @@

Leave a comment