Recent updates [1.11.2015]

Well, recently I happened to fall in love with a Korean girl band name EXID. i knew them before when I watched a fancam video on Youtube of Hani, one of the member there. At a first sight, I was…”Well okay she’s nice, she’s sexy and beautiful, the song was addictive because of the lyrics and the sound beat effects etc.” Last week, me and my friends happened to watch it again and start looking for their normal shows and daily life, which I usually never do with a Korean band cause I used to hate them cause their songs… well I cannot understand shit, and when I translate them, they were nonsense and I was wondering why people all around the world are so crazy with them.

I was watching their shows and stuffs like that and I found out that this girl band is…special. They tell people and audiences shouldn’t abstain form eating and they should eat healthily every day. In their show while they haven’t been famous yet, they’re sooo natural that even I would melt myself while seeing them eating and having chit chats. Then, I started to looking for their shows, the TV shows and they interviews on Youtube and, yeah, they’re nice, they’re special and I was fall in love for them immediately.

If i had a chance to go to Korea sometimes I would definitely gonna visit EXID on stage and if I’m lucky enough, I can have their signatures and photos with them as well. Right now I’m just gonna watch their shows and hope for the best. I might consider to learn Korean as well cause I start to like it….already.

Anyway if I can learn and master Korean I can be able to translate a drama show on my own, that would be great.

Leave a comment