My Neglect…

Right now, I just finished my Maths exam. I thought that I could have a maximum five points on that, but actually, damn… I just got four up to five… Just because of my neglect. I was neglectful and I read the wrong question so I was deducted in those points (which I had to make it perfect) I was pretty sure about it at first, I even had a double-check on my test. From Vietnam to Finland, I couldn’t believe that my neglect didn’t decrease, but it chronically increased. I had to do something to make it perfect, but I didn’t. I was so regret about it because I neglected the questions (which had to be the most important part – reading questions) It’s obvious that I will have a four instead of five (Oh…I’ve never had any five points since I was here) Just want to chastise myself because of my neglect, I destroyed everything…I need to concentrate to the test, I just waste so much time doing shits and I didn’t have time (or didn’t care) about the questions

In two weeks I will have a lot of exams. So if I keep on forgetting silly stuffs and neglecting everything and I will never have a chance to see any five points in my Freshman year. I study, I can say…it’s good enough. I can remember a lot of knowledge he teaches on the board and I also review all the lessons at home, I just cannot wait for the test and I hope that everything I can do is my best… But it’s just disappointment.

Well, I should take advantages of my mistakes, but I made it too often… I was always deducted at silly points and it turned out wasn’t perfect. I really want to have a five, my very first five points…That will be my motivation to get other five(s) :))

Leave a comment